skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 27 -
[P] TIRAS
7:00 PM CST
Tue Mar 3 -
[P] JESSAMINE
5:30 PM CST
Thu Mar 12 -
TIRAS
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Mar 26 -
TIRAS
5:30 PM CDT
Sat Mar 28 -
JESSAMINE
1:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 2 -
JESSAMINE
5:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 4 -
JESSAMINE
9:00 AM CDT
Tue Apr 7 -
TIRAS
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 14 -
JESSAMINE
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 18 -
JESSAMINE
1:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 23 -
JESSAMINE
5:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 25 -
JESSAMINE
11:00 AM CDT
Tue Apr 28 -
TIRAS
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 30 -
JESSAMINE
7:30 PM CDT