skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 29 -
[P] JESSAMINE
10:30 AM CST
Thu Mar 12 -
TIRAS
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Mar 26 -
JESSAMINE
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Mar 28 -
JESSAMINE
9:00 AM CDT
Tue Mar 31 -
JESSAMINE
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 2 -
TIRAS
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 7 -
TIRAS
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 16 -
TIRAS
5:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 18 -
JESSAMINE
3:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 21 -
JESSAMINE
5:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 25 -
JESSAMINE
9:00 AM CDT
Tue Apr 28 -
TIRAS
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 30 -
JESSAMINE
5:30 PM CDT